Board Members


Officers

President & Community Outreach - Bob Dobrich
president@irvingtonpdx.com - (503) 847-9595

Treasurer & Parks - Jeff Jones
treasurer@irvingtonpdx.com - (503) 281-1023

Communications & Website - Tiffanie Shakespeare
website@irvingtonpdx.com

Vice President & Newsletter Editor - Steve Cole
vicepresident@irvingtonpdx.com - (503) 788- 0618

Secretary - Doug Cooke
secretary@irvingtonpdx.com


Directors

Huck Bales (Disaster Preparedness & Safety)
heybales@gmail.com

Jim Barta
jim.barta@yahoo.com - (503) 327-6448

Nathan Corser (Capital Improvements)
nathan.corser@ch2m.com - (503) 493-0671

Jon Eaton
jaeaton@gmail.com - (503) 319-8948

Dean Gisvold (Land Use)
deang@mcewengisvold.com - (503) 412-3548

Susan Hathaway-Marxer (Charitable Giving)
susan.marxer@comcast.net - (503) 281-5629

Alex Michel

Jason Messer (Beautification & Parks)
j.messer@comcast.net - (503) 312-4175

Liz Morgan
liz@jhldesign.com - (703) 969-3131

Barbara Nagle
nagleb2004@yahoo.com - (503) 284-2979

Peter O’Neil (Nominating)
poneil@windermere.com - (503) 863-7877

Josh Plager
joshplager@gmail.com

Sean Stone

Lizabeth Tyler
lizabethmtyler@gmail.com - (360) 790-6136

Anna Withington