Officers

President & Community Outreach - Bob Dobrich
president@irvingtonpdx.com - (503) 847-9595

Treasurer & Parks - Jeff Jones
treasurer@irvingtonpdx.com - (503) 281-1023

Communications & Website - Tiffanie Shakespeare
website@irvingtonpdx.com

Vice President & Newsletter Editor - Steve Cole
vicepresident@irvingtonpdx.com - (503) 788- 0618

Secretary - Doug Cooke
secretary@irvingtonpdx.com

Directors

Huck Bales
Disaster Preparedness & Saftey
heybales@gmail.com

Nathan Corser
Capital Improvements
nathan.corser@ch2m.com
(503) 493-0671

Susan Hathaway-Marxer
Charitable Giving
susan.marxer@comcast.net
(503) 281-5629

Alex Michel

 

Jason Messer
Beautification & Parks
j.messer@comcast.net
(503) 312-4175

Anna Withington

ICA Logo with address_crop.jpg