Officers

President & Newsletter Editor - Steven Cole
stevencole86@gmail.com - (503) 788-0618

Treasurer & Parks - Jeff Jones
jcjones@pacifier.com - (503) 281-1023

Communications & Website - Tiffanie Shakespeare
 tshakesp@gmail.com

Vice President - Christine Coers-Mitchell
coers@comcast.net - (503) 335-1476

Secretary - Joseph Albert
joseph_ica@homespdx.com

Directors

Huck Bales
Disaster Preparedness
heybales@gmail.com

Nathan Corser
Budget & Capital Improvements
nathan.corser@ch2m.com
(503) 493-0671

Barb Christopher
Website & Historic Preservation
barbfc@comcast.net
(503) 740-5216

Bob Dobrich
Social & Community Outreach
bobdobrich@gmail.com
(503) 847 9595

Susan Hathaway-Marxer
Charitable Giving
susan.marxer@comcast.net
(503) 281-5629

Jason Messer
Beautification & Parks
jason@madronemodern.com
(503) 312-4175

Peter O’Neil
Nominating
poneil@realtytrust.com
503-863-7877

ICA Logo with address_crop.jpg